ENSRIC Organisation

ENSRIC Projects are run both by qualified consultants and by university researchers. The program has a steering group that develops new project ideas, supervises the progress of the projects and review the obtained results.

The ENSRIC program is organised in three program areas:

  • Long-term operation (LTO) of existing analogue platforms
  • Safety demonstration and licensing
  • Emerging technologies

The ENSRIC steering group is planning to launch activities within all three program areas.

For ENSRIC 2019-2021, the steering group consists of:

  • Claes Svensson, OKG
  • Daniel Albertsson, Ringhals
  • Emil Ohlson, Forsmark
  • Hannu Malmberg, Fortum
  • Marko Savolainen, TVO