Nordic co-operation

The COMRADE Project is jointly financed by Energiforsk, the Swedish Radiation Safety Authority and the Finnish research program SAFIR. The activities in the Project are carried out by SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden, VTT in Finland and the Nordic Nuclear Power Plants.

A steering group has been formed to assist the Project team in carrying out the Project. The steering group members are:

  • Annelie Jansson Forsmark
  • Elvira Baygildina TVO
  • Ritva Korhonen Fortum
  • Robert Ellmen Fortum
  • Stjepan Jagunic Ringhals
  • Timo Kukkola TVO
  • Tommy Holm OKG
  • Karin Jacobson PDS Consulting AB
  • Patrik Rydberg Ringhals
  • Karin Westling Energiforsk